Mr and Mrs Green

Mr and Mrs Green – no relation to Sam. In fact I have no idea if Steven’s surname inspired me to call Sam Sam Green. Anyway the happy couple have hitched the knot and we are all breathing a sigh of relief. It was a huge success, full of love and happiness. I only have some photos, which I’ve added below – I didn’t take any during the day as I was too busy being proud. And I don’t have the energy to write anything else. Sorry (and sorry for no blog on Wednesday – I think I was up to my arms in flower arranging or something similar). Hurrah!

our friend Caroline – as Parker…

the rehearsal

Doris at the cottage where the bridesmaids stayed

 

4 thoughts on “Mr and Mrs Green

Leave a Reply

